Week Seven

Having been chastised by my brother for not posting at the weekend I am putting up a hurried note. It has been absolute bedlam between college and everything else.

I have finally decided on the title or at least the subject for my essay which is only 2000 words and has to be in by 14th December. That was a trial, starting with a tutorial last week where I just sat like a rabbit caught in the headlights, it is silly to feel like that but that’s how aesthetics gets to me. I’ll get my head round it eventually.

I have finished the weaving I had started and will post a picture soon. Philip, our lovely weaving tutor was with us on Tuesday and I have now discovered supplementary warps. Well, I knew about them before but I got inspired. (Oh dear).

So I will finish this post now before it turns into a week seven and eight blog and will post some pictures. I have to go as PJ has found the cooking chocolate!

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

